Archive page.

New webpage is available here:


The units of the University of Silesia are located in four cities the Silesian Region in Poland: Katowice, Sosnowiec, Chorzów and Cieszyn. Apart from twelve faculties, the University runs also other didactic units, including inter-faculty programmes, which allow the candidate to undertake studies outside of single faculty’s framework.


Other units of the University:

To give an idea of how University looks from the inside, we invite you to pay a virtual visit to our university's units: virtual visit around the university.


Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Copyright © 2001-2024
Uniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach
Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.